Call Now: 850.783.0990 View All Units

Space Saver Self Storage

422 NW Racetrack Road, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
Current Customers: 850.862.7339

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dionna Byrd
April 23, 2018
Convenient location and friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
the are very clean place very afforbel
Neftali Rodriguez Ruiz
March 29, 2018
i been with then 1 year no complein
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
there are very friendly Person
Neftali Rodriguez
March 8, 2018
I am using there service for 4 months, I don't have complain about having Problems we the storage the are very clean place I LIKE THEN ,IF YOU NEED STORAGE GO TO THEN , SPACE SAVER SELF STORAGE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I will,is nice place I have for10 months
Neftali Rodriguez Ruiz
March 1, 2018
The place is very clean. The ower is very friendly ,the storage it spacious .come and get one. Thank you space storage
Reply from Manager on March 1, 2018
Thanks Neftali I am glad we could help you with your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Safe and Friendly
Robert Lutz
February 17, 2018
Ive had my storage unit with space saver for almost 10 years now, and feel confident that i wont be going anywhere anytime soon. Very courteous and helpful employees. Thank you for working with me on any late fees i have occurred
Reply from Manager on February 17, 2018
Robert thanks for being such a loyal customer. Look forward to many more years of helping you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lesa Smith
February 14, 2018
Have been using space saver for 7 months. A great place to have a storage. Great friendly staff. No problems or issues so far. Would definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keyla
February 13, 2018
Space saver safe my life when I found it I was online looking for storage in the last minutes and was very convenient becouse you can do the reservation online the staff is always very friendly and you have access to the unit 24 hours a days very clean establishment
Reply from Manager on February 13, 2018
Keyla thanks for renting with us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, Security Concious and Clean
Barbara Graham
February 9, 2018
Anytime I have had dealings with the staff, they have been very friendly, courteous and very helpful. The business is clean and safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice people
Theresa Gast
February 6, 2018
Always polite friendly staff,easy access to in and out I have been with them for about ten years
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Service and clean facility
David Boggess
January 23, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!
Nicole M Eisenberg
May 9, 2017
Great facility with friendly staff!! I've been using them for a little over 4 years and have never had any issues. Convenient location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility!
Johannes Martin
May 8, 2017
Nice clean facility, with a wide variety of sizes, friendly staff, and a secure location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Totally the Best!
Stephanie McCown & David Schroeder
May 8, 2017
Stephanie and Judy are the best people to do business with. I moved my mom and dad in with me and they had to store their stuff, and these 2 ladies helped me and my family very quickly, promptly and professionally. I recommend my storage facility to anyone and have! Thank you Space Saver for being close to my house, and also thank you for the great customer service we have received!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Friendly, Secure and Affordable
Daniel Riggins
May 4, 2017
It's been a Safe,Friendly and Convenient way to have The extra storage we've needed for almost a year and a half now. The Staff is Always Friendly and ready to help You get the right unit for Your needs and Budget. 24hr access is extremely convenient and coded entrance security is very reassuring. We're very Happy with Our unit and the Service We've received and will continue to be a customer Now and in the Future whenever we need extra storage space. :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
fair rates and great custemer service
diana mcgraw
May 4, 2017
Write a review